TEFLOW® центр продукции

Tenglong насос клапан продукт центр основные продукты магнитный насос | & nbsp; центробежный насос самовсасывающий насос & nbsp; | насос для насосов из фторопласта | насос из нержавеющей стали | коррозионно-стойкий насос | химический насос и другие специальные, пожалуйста, обращайтесь: (+ 86 + 0563-5093318).

Профиль Компании

добро пожаловать в насос anhui Tenglong

о нас
anhui Tenglong valve производства co., ltd. является профессиональным производителем конструкция химического насоса , производство и продажа , компания находится в зоне экономического развития провинции Цзинсянь в провинции Хуанчэн, провинция Аньхой. продукты широко используются в областях химической промышленности, медицины, защиты окружающей среды, металлургии, бумагоделательной промышленности, электроники, стали и так далее. с момента его создания, ресурсов и оптимизации постоянно совершенствуются. импортное качество, внутренняя цена и международный производственный стандарт. система компьютерной проверки tpa была разработана институтом флюидной механики университета Цзянсу. через международную сертификацию системы качества iso9001: 2008, было получено более 10 национальных патентов на полезную модель и 1 научно-технический результат исследований провинции Анхуэй. расчет магнитного момента, баланс осевой силы магнитный насос , технология компьютерного управляемого намагничивания, подвеска ротора и ротора и распределение внешнего магнитного поля являются ведущим уровнем в отрасли. в области функциональных материалов, механики жидкости, механического проектирования и производства, технологии пресс-форм, термической обработки и многих других областях, она имеет долгосрочное сотрудничество со многими университетами и научно-исследовательскими институтами по всей стране. anhui Tenglong клапан для большей социальной ответственности в строительстве гармоничного общества. в 2011 году был назван «проект феникса» выдающимся предприятием уездного правительства графства Цзинсянь в 2014 году, стал лауреатом премии «Хэфэй университет технологической практики». в 2015 году он был удостоен звания «национального высокотехнологичного предприятия». с твердой технологией и богатым опытом, запустила cqb, imd фторопласт магнитные насосы, fsb, ihf, gdf, fzb фторопластовые центробежные насосы , насос для самовсасывания фторопласта zmd, насос-утилизатор uhb-zk, жидкостный насос флюоризационного пластикового насоса и другие двенадцать серий, более 300 типов и q41f фтор-клапан fq41f, выпускной клапан, клапан d371f и т. д. в 2016 году последовательно вводили трансформацию и модернизацию фторомагнитного насоса щелочной жидкости tmf-j и высокотемпературного фторированного магнитного насоса tmf-g. в основных центральных городах страны есть офисы, которые строят быструю и удобную систему маркетинга и послепродажную сеть. люди дракона сосредоточены на химических веществах, чтобы стать моделью отечественного химического предприятия.
центр дела

anhui Tenglong насос клапан производства co., ltd., co., ltd., Китайский химический насос co., ltd., co., ltd. это дизайн, производство и продажа профессиональных производителей, клиент по сотрудничеству - это sinopec, petrochina, shenhua group, yang mei group qinghai west ore и так далее.

почему выбрали нас

немецкая технология, эксклюзивное производство, 5 лет без обслуживания; продление срока службы на 5 и сохранение стоимости; национальные три политики пакета, пожизненное обслуживание, 24-часовой быстрый ответ

новостной центр
   

профессиональная команда для обслуживания !

теперь говорите

Живой чат

    если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

TEFLOW® Products Center

Tenglong pump valve product center main products are magnetic pump |  centrifugal pump self-priming pump  | fluorine plastic pipeline pump pump | stainless steel pump | corrosion resistant pump | chemical pump and other specific please inquire: (+ 86 + 0563-5093318).

teflon lined mag drive pump
TMF teflon lined mag drive pump

acid pump,acid pumps,phosphoric acid pump,nitric acid pump,acid unloading pump

read more
IHF-L centrifugal pump
IHF Teflon liner 98% sulfuric acid feed pump

acid pump,acid pumps,phosphoric acid pump,nitric acid pump,acid unloading pump

read more
stainless steel centrifugal pump
IH stainless steel single stage seawater salt water centrifugal pump

acid pump,acid pumps,phosphoric acid pump,nitric acid pump,acid unloading pump

read more
PTFE subaqueous pump
FYH vertical centrifugal pump (PTFE subaqueous pump)

acid pump,acid pumps,phosphoric acid pump,nitric acid pump,acid unloading pump

read more
CQB-P magnetic pump
CQB-P stainless steel magnetic pump

acid pump,acid pumps,phosphoric acid pump,nitric acid pump,acid unloading pump

read more
IHF-L centrifugal pump
Special IHF centrifugal pump for Acid Resistance

acid pump,acid pumps,phosphoric acid pump,nitric acid pump,acid unloading pump

read more
TMF Fluorine plastic magnetic pump
Special purpose for Acid liquid of TMF Magnetic Drive pump

acid pump,acid pumps,phosphoric acid pump,nitric acid pump,acid unloading pump

read more
mortar pump
UHB-ZK wear-resistant and corrosion resistant mortar pump

acid pump,acid pumps,phosphoric acid pump,nitric acid pump,acid unloading pump

read more
stainless steel centrifugal pump
IR stainless steel circulating water centrifugal pump

acid pump,acid pumps,phosphoric acid pump,nitric acid pump,acid unloading pump

read more
Company Profile

WELCOME TO Anhui Tenglong Pump

About us
Anhui Tenglong Valve Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of domestic chemical pump design, production and sales. The company is located in the Jingxian County Economic Development Zone in Xuancheng, Anhui province. The products are widely used in the fields of chemical industry, medicine, environmental protection, metallurgy, papermaking, electronics, steel and so on. Since its inception, resources and optimization have been continuously improved. Imported quality, domestic price, and international manufacturing standard have been invited. The TPA computer inspection system has been designed by the Institute of fluid mechanics of Jiangsu University. Through the ISO9001:2008 international quality system certification, more than 10 national utility model patents and 1 scientific and technological research results of Anhui province have been obtained. The calculation of magnetic torque, the balance of axial force of magnetic pump, the technology of computer controlled magnetization, the suspension of rotor and rotor and the distribution of external magnetic field are the leading level in the industry. In the field of functional materials, fluid mechanics, mechanical design and manufacturing, mold technology, heat treatment and many other fields, it has a long-term cooperation with many universities and research institutes across the country. Anhui Tenglong valve to shoulder more social responsibility in the building of harmonious society. In 2011 was named "Phoenix Project" outstanding enterprise of the county government of Jingxian County in 2014, won the "HeFei University of Technology practice base" award. In 2015, it was awarded the title of "national high-tech enterprise". With the solid technology and rich experience, has launched CQB, IMD fluorine plastic magnetic pumps, FSB, IHF, GDF, FZB fluorine plastic centrifugal pumps, ZMD fluorine plastic self-priming pump, UHB-ZK mortar pump, FYH fluorine plastic pump liquid pump and other twelve series, more than 300 types, and Q41F fluorine valve FQ41F, discharge valve, D371F valve etc.. In 2016, the transformation and upgrading of TMF-J alkali liquid lining fluoro magnetic pump and TMF-G high temperature fluorine magnetic pump have been introduced successively. In the main central cities of the country, there are offices, building a fast and convenient marketing system and after-sales network. Dragon people focus on chemicals, to become a model of domestic chemical industry valve.
Case center

Anhui tenglong pump valve manufacturing co., LTD. , China chemical pump co., LTD. is a design, production and sales of professional manufacturers, cooperation customer is sinopec, petrochina, shenhua group, Yang mei group qinghai west ore and so on.

Why Choose Us

German technology, exclusive manufacture, 5 - year maintenance free ; Prolonging the service life by 5 and saving the cost ; National three package policy, lifetime maintenance, 24 hour quick response

News Center
   

the professional team to service !